Arrival of 96 thousand sugar mobile to North Kordofan     (13) water dams in Darfur, Red Sea and Blue Nile states     MIDDLE EAST: Hafer suffers brain damage     “IGAD” indefinitely postponed peace talks in southern Sudan     Study: “Imogi” responsible for the deterioration of English     Cuba awaits the first president born after the revolution     Source: gunmen planning to establish self-rule south Syria under the auspices of Washington     Ghandour: Foreign Ministry is working to lift the name of Sudan from the list of terrorism     Daily Arabic headlines Sudanese Thuresday 19 April 2018     Daily Arabic Sport headlines Sudanese Thursday 19 April 2018    

Nile River Governor: We are committed to transparency and combating corruption

The Governor of the Nile, Hatim Al-Wasila, said that the state government is applying transparency and institutionalism and fighting corruption, which led to the state receiving more than three million dollars. While the Minister of Finance in the state Othman Yacoub, the plan 2018 took into account the basic needs of citizens.

Al-Wasila stressed the commitment of the government to implement the comprehensive quality standards in all fields in order to reach the government of Rashidah, the Minister of Education in Damer, under the slogan “Towards Entrepreneurship and Excellence for Doing Business under the State Reform Program” Quality and excellence.

He said the state government’s approach is transparent, institutional and anti-corruption, which convinced the World Bank to provide more than $ 3 million to the state, which in turn has been able to implement a number of training programs in procurement, contracting and internal auditing, budgeting and financial control, In June.

For his part, Minister of State Finance Othman Yacoub, said that the great historical heritage and diversity of the natural resources of the state and the great human resource, important data make the mandate model to provide quality and excellence and measuring standards of quality.

He added that the state plan for 2018 found the political mobilization, support and support, and took care of the basic needs of citizens, the program of the transition to the state e-government program and “Zero thirst” and the literacy program, in addition to the implementation of training programs and capacity.

Source: Alshrooq Network







Read Also

وصول 96 ألف جوال سكر لشمال كردفان     عقودات لإنشاء (13) سد للمياه بولايات دارفور والبحر الأحمر والنيل الأزرق     ميدل إيست آي: حفتر يعاني تلفاً مميتاً بالدماغ     “إيغاد” ترجئ مباحثات السلام بدولة جنوب السودان لأجل غير مسمى     دراسة : “الإيموجي” مسؤول عن تدهور اللغة الإنجليزية     كوبا بانتظار أول رئيس وُلِد بعد الثورة     مصدر: مسلحون يخططون لإنشاء حكم ذاتي جنوب سوريا برعاية واشنطن     غندور: الخارجية تعمل على رفع اسم السودان من قائمة الإرهاب     عناوين الصحف السياسية السودانية الصادرة بتاريخ اليوم الخميس 19 ابريل 2018 م     أبرز عناوين الصحف الرياضية السودانية الصادرة يوم الخميس 19 ابريل 2018م    

والي نهر النيل: ملتزمون بالشفافية ومكافحة الفساد

قال والي نهر النيل حاتم الوسيلة، إن حكومة الولاية تطبق الشفافية والمؤسسية وتكافح الفساد، ما أدى لتلقي الولاية أكثر من ثلاثة ملايين دولار. بينما قال وزير المالية بالولاية عثمان يعقوب، إن خطة 2018 راعت الاحتياجات الأساسية للمواطنين.

وأكد الوسيلة في افتتاح الملتقى الأول للجودة الشاملة والامتياز الذي نظمه المجلس الأعلى للجودة الشاملة والامتياز بالولاية تحت شعار (نحو الريادة والامتياز لأداء الأعمال في إطار برنامج إصلاح الدولة) بوزارة التربية والتعليم بالدامر، أكد التزام الحكومة بتطبيق معايير الجودة الشاملة في كل المجالات بهدف الوصول لحكومة راشدة وجودة وتميز.

وقال الوسيلة إن نهج حكومة الولاية قائم على الشفافية والمؤسسية ومكافحة الفساد، ما أقنع البنك الدولي بتقديم أكثر من ثلاثة ملايين دولار للولاية، والتي بدورها تمكنت من تنفيذ عدد من البرامج التدريبية في الشراء والتعاقد والمراجعة الداخلية، وإعداد الميزانية والضبط المالي وترتيبات الولاية في تنفيذ الحكومة الإلكترونية في يونيو المقبل.

من جهته، قال وزير المالية الولائي عثمان يعقوب، إن الإرث التاريخي الكبير وتنوع الموارد الطبيعية للولاية والمورد البشري الكبير، معطيات مهمة تجعل الولاية الأنموذج لتقديم الجودة والتميز وقياس معاييرالجودة.

وأضاف أن خطة الولاية للعام 2018 وجدت الحشد السياسي والدعم والمؤازرة، وراعت الاحتياجات الأساسية للمواطنين، وبرنامج الانتقال بالولاية إلى الحكومة الإلكترونية وبرنامج (زيرو عطش)، وبرنامج محو الأمية، علاوةً على تنفيذ برامج التدريب ورفع القدرات.

المصدر:شبكة الشروق







اقرأ أيضاً