Arrival of 96 thousand sugar mobile to North Kordofan     (13) water dams in Darfur, Red Sea and Blue Nile states     MIDDLE EAST: Hafer suffers brain damage     “IGAD” indefinitely postponed peace talks in southern Sudan     Study: “Imogi” responsible for the deterioration of English     Cuba awaits the first president born after the revolution     Source: gunmen planning to establish self-rule south Syria under the auspices of Washington     Ghandour: Foreign Ministry is working to lift the name of Sudan from the list of terrorism     Daily Arabic headlines Sudanese Thuresday 19 April 2018     Daily Arabic Sport headlines Sudanese Thursday 19 April 2018    

Vice President calls on women to transcend regionalism

The Vice President of the Republic, Hasbbo Mohammed Abdul Rahman, called on the sectors of women to play a positive role towards the issues of peace and social peace, and the project of collecting weapons and making public opinion against the infiltrators and incitement to overcome the gangs and gangs within the community.

Speaking during the opening of the 10th Conference of the Women’s Union of South Darfur State in Nyala on Sunday, Hassabo pointed to the positive repercussions achieved by the national dialogue, which is the largest political project after independence, achieves national consensus in resolving the issues.

He said that Darfur was now living in a new phase after it had passed the era of wars and strife, which had left the displaced and the orphans.

For his part, the governor of South Darfur, Adam al-Faki, that his mandate exceeded the past and went to development and stability.

Al-Faki pointed to the great improvement in the state, revealing that 90 villages in the state returned to its people and is stable and live life in the reconstruction.

Source: Alshrooq Network







Read Also

وصول 96 ألف جوال سكر لشمال كردفان     عقودات لإنشاء (13) سد للمياه بولايات دارفور والبحر الأحمر والنيل الأزرق     ميدل إيست آي: حفتر يعاني تلفاً مميتاً بالدماغ     “إيغاد” ترجئ مباحثات السلام بدولة جنوب السودان لأجل غير مسمى     دراسة : “الإيموجي” مسؤول عن تدهور اللغة الإنجليزية     كوبا بانتظار أول رئيس وُلِد بعد الثورة     مصدر: مسلحون يخططون لإنشاء حكم ذاتي جنوب سوريا برعاية واشنطن     غندور: الخارجية تعمل على رفع اسم السودان من قائمة الإرهاب     عناوين الصحف السياسية السودانية الصادرة بتاريخ اليوم الخميس 19 ابريل 2018 م     أبرز عناوين الصحف الرياضية السودانية الصادرة يوم الخميس 19 ابريل 2018م    

نائب الرئيس يدعو المرأة لتجاوز الجهويات

دعا نائب رئيس الجمهورية، حسبو محمد عبدالرحمن، قطاعات المرأة إلى لعب دور إيجابي تجاه قضايا السلام والسلم الاجتماعي، ومشروع جمع السلاح وصناعة رأي عام ضد المتفلتين والتحريض على تجاوز العصبيات والجهويات وسط المجتمع.

وأشار حسبو خلال فاتحة أعمال المؤتمر العاشر لاتحاد المرأة بولاية جنوب دارفور في نيالا، الأحد، أشار إلى الانعكاسات الإيجابية التي تحققت بفضل الحوار الوطني الذي يعتبر أكبر مشروع سياسي بعد الاستقلال، يحقق التراضي الوطني في حل القضايا.

وقال إن دارفور الآن تعيش في مرحلة جديدة بعد تجاوزها لعهد الحروب والفتن، التي خلّفت نازحين وأيتاماً.

من جهته قال والي جنوب دارفور، آدم الفكي، إن ولايته تجاوزت الماضي واتجهت إلى التنمية والاستقرار.

وأشار الفكي إلى التحسن الكبير في الولاية، كاشفاً أن 90 قرية بالولاية عاد إليها أهلها وهي مستقرة وتسير الحياة فيها نحو الإعمار.

المصدر:شبكة الشروق







اقرأ أيضاً