Arrival of 96 thousand sugar mobile to North Kordofan     (13) water dams in Darfur, Red Sea and Blue Nile states     MIDDLE EAST: Hafer suffers brain damage     “IGAD” indefinitely postponed peace talks in southern Sudan     Study: “Imogi” responsible for the deterioration of English     Cuba awaits the first president born after the revolution     Source: gunmen planning to establish self-rule south Syria under the auspices of Washington     Ghandour: Foreign Ministry is working to lift the name of Sudan from the list of terrorism     Daily Arabic headlines Sudanese Thuresday 19 April 2018     Daily Arabic Sport headlines Sudanese Thursday 19 April 2018    

Vice President: Deterrent sanctions against gun owners up to death

Vice President “Hasbou Mohamed Abdel Rahman” stressed the need to fight “the thieves, the thieves, the drug dealers and the seditionists in Darfur” and said that the collection of weapons “is irreversible and no compliment in its enforcement” and pointed to deterrent penalties against the owners of arms up to death.
On Saturday, Vice President Wali of the State of South Darfur, Adam Alfaki, voluntarily returned from the displaced persons camps to the Um Batikha area of ​​Ketila district, where they were displaced in 2012 following the intensification of tribal conflict between two tribes.

He called on the Vice President – according to the Sudan News Agency – to maintain security and stability, social peace and peaceful coexistence, and said, “We stopped the weapon because it caused all the problems of looting, killing and rebellion.
He called on all citizens to hand over weapons, pointing out that the penalty of possession of weapons “up to death or life imprisonment,” asserting that the draft collection of weapons is irreversible and there is no courtesy in the collection of weapons.
He added that the government raised the slogan “imposing the prestige of the state and the rule of the rule of law,” and pointed out that security is the responsibility of all, calling on everyone to cooperate with the security and police services and provide information on the displaced.

Source: Almgher Alseasee.







Read Also

وصول 96 ألف جوال سكر لشمال كردفان     عقودات لإنشاء (13) سد للمياه بولايات دارفور والبحر الأحمر والنيل الأزرق     ميدل إيست آي: حفتر يعاني تلفاً مميتاً بالدماغ     “إيغاد” ترجئ مباحثات السلام بدولة جنوب السودان لأجل غير مسمى     دراسة : “الإيموجي” مسؤول عن تدهور اللغة الإنجليزية     كوبا بانتظار أول رئيس وُلِد بعد الثورة     مصدر: مسلحون يخططون لإنشاء حكم ذاتي جنوب سوريا برعاية واشنطن     غندور: الخارجية تعمل على رفع اسم السودان من قائمة الإرهاب     عناوين الصحف السياسية السودانية الصادرة بتاريخ اليوم الخميس 19 ابريل 2018 م     أبرز عناوين الصحف الرياضية السودانية الصادرة يوم الخميس 19 ابريل 2018م    

نائب الرئيس : عقوبات رادعة في مواجهة مالكي السلاح تصل الإعدام

شدد نائب الرئيس “حسبو محمد عبد الرحمن”، على ضرورة محاربة “المتفلتين واللصوص وتجار المخدرات ومثيري الفتن بدارفور”، وقال إن مشروع جمع السلاح “لا رجعة فيه ولا مجاملة في إنفاذه”، وأشار إلى عقوبات رادعة في مواجهة مالكي السلاح تصل الإعدام.
وتفقد نائب الرئيس ووالي ولاية جنوب دارفور “آدم الفكي”، أمس (السبت)، العائدين طواعية من معسكرات النازحين إلى منطقة “أم بطيخة” بمحلية كتيلا التي نزحوا منها في 2012م بعد اشتداد الصراع القبلي بين قبيلتين.

ودعا نائب الرئيس –بحسب وكالة السودان للأنباء- إلى المحافظة على الأمن والاستقرار والسلام الاجتماعي والتعايش السلمي، وقال “منعنا السلاح لأنه سبب كل مشاكل النهب والقتل والتمرد.
ودعا جميع المواطنين إلى تسليم السلاح، مشيراً إلى أن عقوبة امتلاك السلاح “تصل إلى الإعدام أو السجن المؤبد”، مؤكداً أن مشروع جمع السلاح لا رجعة فيه ولا توجد مجاملة في جمع السلاح.
وأضاف أن الحكومة رفعت شعار “فرض هيبة الدولة وسيادة حُكم القانون”، وأشار إلى أن الأمن مسؤولية الجميع، داعياً الجميع إلى التعاون مع الأجهزة الأمنية والشرطية وتوفير المعلومات عن المتفلتين.

المصدر:المجهر السياسي.







اقرأ أيضاً