Arrival of 96 thousand sugar mobile to North Kordofan     (13) water dams in Darfur, Red Sea and Blue Nile states     MIDDLE EAST: Hafer suffers brain damage     “IGAD” indefinitely postponed peace talks in southern Sudan     Study: “Imogi” responsible for the deterioration of English     Cuba awaits the first president born after the revolution     Source: gunmen planning to establish self-rule south Syria under the auspices of Washington     Ghandour: Foreign Ministry is working to lift the name of Sudan from the list of terrorism     Daily Arabic headlines Sudanese Thuresday 19 April 2018     Daily Arabic Sport headlines Sudanese Thursday 19 April 2018    

Mauritania is preparing to benefit from the African summit

Mauritanian Foreign Minister Dr. Eslko Ould Ahmed Izid Bie discussed during his meeting with African Ambassadors accredited to Mauritania preparations for the African Summit in Mauritania in June.

Mauritania is preparing to host the African summit on June 30 and the government, as part of its preparations for the summit, has begun to strengthen the road network of the capital, where many streets in Nouakchott have turned into hard-working workshops racing against time.

Last year, the Mauritanian president supervised the laying of the foundation stone for a new conference palace in preparation for the upcoming summit. The palace is located on the Nouakchott or Tunis International Airport road, which consists of two floors and unprecedented international standards. The president then briefed the various palace pavilions and inquired about the various stages of completion and steps. To ensure respect for international quality standards and deadlines for implementation.

The new palace has a large meeting hall for 60 delegates, a presidential lounge and a large conference hall for 4,500 people. This is the first time that Mauritania has hosted a conference for the African summit.
Source: Sudan Aluom







Read Also

وصول 96 ألف جوال سكر لشمال كردفان     عقودات لإنشاء (13) سد للمياه بولايات دارفور والبحر الأحمر والنيل الأزرق     ميدل إيست آي: حفتر يعاني تلفاً مميتاً بالدماغ     “إيغاد” ترجئ مباحثات السلام بدولة جنوب السودان لأجل غير مسمى     دراسة : “الإيموجي” مسؤول عن تدهور اللغة الإنجليزية     كوبا بانتظار أول رئيس وُلِد بعد الثورة     مصدر: مسلحون يخططون لإنشاء حكم ذاتي جنوب سوريا برعاية واشنطن     غندور: الخارجية تعمل على رفع اسم السودان من قائمة الإرهاب     عناوين الصحف السياسية السودانية الصادرة بتاريخ اليوم الخميس 19 ابريل 2018 م     أبرز عناوين الصحف الرياضية السودانية الصادرة يوم الخميس 19 ابريل 2018م    

موريتانيا تتهيأ لانعفاد القمة الافريقية

بحث وزير الخارجية الموريتاني الدكتور إسلكو ولد أحمد إزيد بيه خلال اجتماعه الليلة الماضية مع السفراء الأفارقة المعتمدين لدى موريتانيا تحضيرات القمة الأفريقية التي تعقد في موريتانيا خلال شهر يونيو المقبل، وحضر اللقاء كبار مساعدي الوزير.

وتستعد موريتانيا لاحتضان مؤتمر القمة الأفريقية في الثلاثين يونيو المقبل وشرعت الحكومة ضمن تحضيراتها للقمة في تعزيز الشبكة الطرقية للعاصمة حيث تحولت شوارع عديدة في نواكشوط إلى ورشات عمل دؤوب تسابق الزمن للظهور بحلة جديدة.

وكان الرئيس الموريتاني قد أشرف العام الماضي على وضع الحجر الأساس لقصر مؤتمرات جديد استعدادا للقمة المرتقبة، والقصر يقع على طريق مطار نواكشوط أم التونسي الدولي وهو مكون من طابقين وبمواصفات دولية غير مسبوقة، واطلع الرئيس حينها أطلع على مختلف أجنحة القصر واستفسر عن مختلف مراحل الإنجاز والخطوات المتبعة لضمان احترام المعايير الدولية للجودة والآجال المحددة للتنفيذ.

ويضم القصر الجديد قاعة اجتماعات كبيرة تتسع لنحو 60 وفدا، إضافة إلى استراحات رئاسية وقاعة مؤتمرات كبيرة تتسع لنحو 4500 شخص، وتعتبر هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تستضيف فيها موريتانيا مؤتمرا للقمة الأفريقية.
المصدر:السودان اليوم







اقرأ أيضاً