Arrival of 96 thousand sugar mobile to North Kordofan     (13) water dams in Darfur, Red Sea and Blue Nile states     MIDDLE EAST: Hafer suffers brain damage     “IGAD” indefinitely postponed peace talks in southern Sudan     Study: “Imogi” responsible for the deterioration of English     Cuba awaits the first president born after the revolution     Source: gunmen planning to establish self-rule south Syria under the auspices of Washington     Ghandour: Foreign Ministry is working to lift the name of Sudan from the list of terrorism     Daily Arabic headlines Sudanese Thuresday 19 April 2018     Daily Arabic Sport headlines Sudanese Thursday 19 April 2018    

Manawi and Mahdi .. repercussions of the “coup”

The election of Sadiq al-Mahdi as president of the Sudan Appeal Alliance during the Paris meetings last March was not a relief among many of the groups belonging to the coalition controlled by Darfur rebel movements alongside the SPLM / A wing of Akkar and Arman. The decisions of the meeting, which was carried out by the so-called constitutional declaration as a governing document for the work of the opposition coalition, undermined the criticism and even disavowed the major forces involved in the coalition.

Before the letter of the constitutional declaration dries, Arko Minnawi, in his capacity as head of the Revolutionary Front, the Movement of Minnawi and Gabriel Ibrahim, issued a statement announcing the revolutionary commitment to armed action for change, despite Minnawi’s commitment to the Paris meeting, , Its tools based on peaceful popular resistance, the willingness to abandon military action as a mechanism to bring down the regime, and its commitment to the objectives of a peaceful and peaceful civil declaration.

“Counter-moves”

Then the leadership council of the Revolutionary Front led by Minawi held a meeting on the evaluation of the outcome of the meeting of the “Sudan Appeal” held in Paris. The spokesman for the Revolutionary Front-Manawi, Mohamed Zakaria Farajullah, in a statement published by the media that the inclusion under the umbrella of the “Sudan Appeal” does not prevent them from armed action, and does not mean that they threw weapons or they will rely on civilian means only, To force the revolutionary movements to abandon their other options.

The RUF spokesman said it appeared to be a “cover-up” to hide the dangerous decisions reached by the coalition that includes the Darfur rebel movements, which were revealed by leaked documents from the meetings, which referred to the leadership of the Revolutionary Front headed by Minawi for a “white coup” The national nation Sadiq al-Mahdi to withdraw all his powers in favor of the Secretary-General of the appeal of Sudan and the head of the Revolutionary Front, Arko Minawi as the chief executive officer.

He called the Revolutionary Front meeting according to the center (smc) to reduce the powers of the Mahdi (or pull the rug from under his feet), and gave the Secretary-General the right to make formal contact and the formulation of regulations and the organization of activities. The meeting stressed the need to give a greater role to the 20th Council of the Front in parallel with the Presidential Council of the appeal of Sudan, in addition to the participation of representatives of refugees and displaced persons and the appointment of an official spokesman for the Secretary-General to be responsible for the media file within the Sudan appeal.

Stripped of powers

A step that could be considered as the demilitarization of the Mahdi’s powers preceded by a large campaign in the spies used by the websites of the rebel movements or close to them, led by the margin voice and the position of the Justice and Equality Movement Jibril wing, the so-called Sudan Liberation Movement Interim Council on March 21 a statement on the site of Sudan Tribune on what he called “the strong repression of Sudan’s appeal of the Sudanese resistance,” which confirmed its unconditional continuation of the armed resistance, strongly criticizing the inauguration of Mahdi as the head of the forces of Sudan’s appeal, accusing “some of the forces of Sudan’s appeal to settle accounts with other comrades, To them and embarrass them, “as well as an attempt to shirk responsibility for dismantling the Revolutionary Front.

The publication of the site “Dibanka” and other sites several articles critical of the Mahdi, most notably an article entitled “The announcement of Sudan’s appeal in Paris: a historic sin of some Sudanese resistance movements in Darfur,” considered that the outcome of the Paris meeting is a setback to the opposition work in general and in Darfur in particular. The writer of the article said that the abolition of armed action is a coup against the self-history of the movements of Jibril and Abdel-Wahid, which claimed that it will lose a lot of her satisfaction led by the Mahdi to the appeal of Sudan.

Motivation of transformation?

There are many indicators that reveal the “secret of transformation” in the positions of the Darfur movements towards the Mahdi presidency of the alliance only a month after the endorsement of his appointment as well as the retreat from the obligation to use peaceful means of action and leave the armed government in the face of the government:

First: that the movements of Manawi and Jibril wanted to rearrange their papers in preparation for the meeting in Berlin with the Sudanese government, in order to reach an agreement that paves the way for negotiations on cessation of hostilities. Which requires the amendment of the language of the speech and try to show the disengagement of alliances with political parties.

Second: weakening the control of the Mahdi on the alliance of Sudan’s appeal to the lack of confidence in the armed components in the direction of the fact that he accused him of seeking to serve his interests and the use of the coalition in its tactics against the government.

Third: to close the way to the opposition components inside the welcome not to exist within the Sudan Appeal Alliance, which may seek Mahdi to internalize them at home to support various positions. Here is the position of the Communist Party, which considered that the decision to structure the alliance an attempt to strike the unity of the opposition. In addition to the position of the Sudanese conference in favor of structuring.

Fourth: The removal of the Mahdi or weakening his influence would have missed the other side of the Revolutionary Front, represented by Akram and Arman, who have pushed the Mahdi presidency to the call of Sudan since the last meetings in return for the reservation of the Darfur movements.

Despite the “high price” paid by the Mahdi to accept the alliance with the armed movements and the presidency of the appeal of Sudan, but found himself in an early confrontation with the allies turned into opponents seeking to limit his powers and influence, in a move may indicate the failure of the coalition of civil parties and armed movements, The Sudanese appeal.
Source: Smc







Read Also

السيسي استقبل نتنياهو سرا على مأدبة إفطار رمضاني     هل يمنع تناول الأسبرين يوميا إصابة النساء بالإيدز؟     واشنطن وأنقرة تبحثان إنهاء الأزمة.. هل الحل بإعادة القس؟     إلتزام وتوجيه مصري بإعادة ممتلكات المعدنين السودانيين     حملات لمكافحة الجرائم المرتبطة بالسلاح والاتجار بالبشر     السودان يدين التفجير الإرهابي بالأردن     مصفوفة موحدة للأولويات التنموية بولايات دارفور     إقصاء المهدي من نداء السودان .. فكرة تداعب خيال الثورية     تدشين مبادرة دارفور الكبرى لدعم ترشيح البشير     الخارجية تدعو لعقد اجتماع أفريقي أوروبي لدعم سلام جنوب السودان    

مناوي والمهدي.. تداعيات “إنقلاب”

لم يكن انتخاب الصادق المهدي رئيساً لتحالف نداء السودان خلال اجتماعات باريس التي عقدت مارس الماضي محل ارتياح وسط كثير من المجموعات المنضوية للتحالف الذي تسيطر عليه حركات دارفور المتمردة بجانب الحركة الشعبية جناح عقار وعرمان. كما أن مقررات الإجتماع التي حملها ما عرف بالإعلان الدستوري كوثيقة حاكمة لعمل التحالف المعارض، تناوشتها سهام الإنتقاد بل والتنصل من القوى الرئيسية المشاركة في التحالف.

وقبل أن يجف الحبر الذي كتب به الإعلان الدستوري، أصدر أركو مناوي بصفته رئيسا للجبهة الثورية “جناح حركتي مناوي وجبريل إبراهيم” بياناً أعلنت فيه تمسك الثورية بالعمل المسلح لأحداث التغيير، وذلك رغم إلتزام مناوي في إجتماع باريس الذي اختاره أميناً عاماً لنداء السودان بطبيعة التحالف المدنية، وأدواته القائمة على المقاومة الجماهيرية السلمية، والاستعداد للتخلي عن العمل العسكري كآلية لإسقاط النظام، والتزامها بأهداف الإعلان الدستوري السلمية المدنية.

إرهاصات “تحرك مضاد”

بعدها عقد المجلس القيادي للجبهة الثورية بقيادة مناوي، اجتماعاً للتداول حول تقييم مخرجات اجتماع “نداء السودان” الذي انعقد بباريس. وقال المتحدث باسم الجبهة الثورية – مناوي، محمد زكريا فرج الله، في بيان نشرته وسائل الإعلام إن الإنضواء تحت مظلة تحالف “نداء السودان” لا يمنعهم من العمل المسلح، ولا يعني أنهم ألقوا السلاح أو أنهم سيعتمدون على الوسائل المدنية فقط، كما لا يعني ذلك إجبار الحركات الثورية على ترك خياراتها الأخرى.

ما صرح به الناطق باسم الجبهة الثورية يبدو أنه كان “تغليفاً” لإخفاء القرارات الخطيرة التي توصل إليها التحالف الذي يضم حركات دارفور المتمردة، والتي كشفتها الوثائق المسربة من الإجتماعات والتي أشارت لقيادة الجبهة الثورية برئاسة مناوي لـ”إنقلاب أبيض” ضد رئيس نداء السودان ورئيس حزب الأمة القومي الصادق المهدي بسحب كافة صلاحياته لصالح الأمين العام لنداء السودان ورئيس الجبهة الثورية أركو مناوي باعتباره المسؤول التنفيذي الاول.

ودعا إجتماع الجبهة الثورية بحسب مركز (smc) لتقليص صلاحيات المهدي (أو سحب البساط من تحت أقدامه)، ومنح الامين العام حق القيام بالمخاطبات الرسمية وصياغة اللوائح وتنظيم المناشط. وشدد الإجتماع على إعطاء دورً أكبر للمجلس العشريني للجبهة في موازاة المجلس الرئاسي لنداء السودان، بجانب إشراك ممثلين للاجئين والنازحين وتعيين ناطق رسمي باسم الأمين العام ليكون مسؤولاً عن ملف الإعلام داخل نداء السودان.

تجريد من الصلاحيات

خطوة ما يمكن اعتباره تجريد المهدي من صلاحياته سبقتها حملة واسعة في الأسافير استخدمت فيها المواقع الإلكترونية التابعة للحركات المتمردة أو المقربة منها وعلى رأسها صوت الهامش وموقع حركة العدل والمساواة جناحة جبريل، فقد نشرت ما تسمى حركة تحرير السودان المجلس الإنتقالي في 21 مارس بياناً على موقع سودان تريبيون حول ما أطلقت عليه “إنسلاخ قوى نداء السودان من المقاومة السودانية” أكدت خلاله إستمرارها غير المشروط في المقاومة المسلحة، منتقدة بشدة تنصيب المهدي رئيسا لقوى نداء السودان متهمة “بعض قوى نداء السودان بتصفية حساباتها مع رفاق آخرين بمحاولة عزلهم وإحراجهم”، وكذلك محاولة التنصل من مسئولية تفكيك الجبهة الثورية.

ونشر موقع “دبنقا” ومواقع أخرى عدة مقالات منتقدة للمهدي، أبرزها مقال بعنوان “اعلان نداء السودان بباريس: خطيئة تاريخية لبعض حركات المقاومة السودانية في دارفور” اعتبر أن نتائج اجتماع باريس تعتبر انتكاسة للعمل المعارض بشكل عام وفي دارفور بشكل خاص. وقال كاتب المقال إن الغاء العمل المسلح بمثابة انقلاب على التاريخ الذاتي لحركتي جبريل وعبد الواحد والتي زعم أنها ستخسر الكثير برضائها بقيادة المهدي لنداء السودان.

دوافع التحول؟

وهناك العديد من المؤشرات التي تكشف ” سر التحول” في مواقف حركات دارفور تجاه رئاسة المهدي للتحالف بعد شهر واحد فقط من تأييد تعيينه بجانب تراجعها عن الإلتزام باستخدام وسائل العملي السلمي وترك الحكم المسلح في مواجهة الحكومة:

أولها: أن حركتي مناوي وجبريل أرادت إعادت ترتيب أوراقها استعداداً للمشاركة في إجتماع برلين مع الحكومة السودانية ، وذلك بهدف الوصول إلى اتفاق يمهد لإجراء مفاوضات تتعلق بوقف العدائيات. وهو ما يستدعي تعديل لغة الخطاب ومحاولة إظهار فك ارتباطها بالتحالفات مع الأحزاب السياسية.

ثانياً: إضعاف سيطرة المهدي على تحالف نداء السودان لعدم ثقة مكوناته المسلحة في توجهاته وذلك من واقع أتهامه بالسعي لخدمة مصالحه واستخدام التحالف في تكتيكاته ضد الحكومة.

ثالثاً: إغلاق الطريق أمام مكونات المعارضة بالداخل غير المرحب بوجودها ضمن تحالف نداء السودان، والتي قد يسعى المهدي للإستقواء بها في الداخل لدعم مختلف مواقفه. ويمكن هنا الإشارة لموقف الحزب الشيوعي الذي اعتبر أن قرار هيكلة التحالف محاولة لضرب وحدة المعارضة. إضافة لموقف المؤتمر السوداني المؤيد للهيكلة.

رابعاً: إبعاد المهدي أو إضعاف تأثيره من شأنه تفويت الفرصة على الشق الآخر للجبهة الثورية والذي يمثله عقار وعرمان واللذان دفعا باتجاه رئاسة المهدي لنداء السودان منذ الإجتماعات الماضية في مقابل تحفظ حركات دارفور، والتي يتضح تفضيلها للتقارب مع جناح الحلو الذي رفض المشاركة في إجتماعات باريس.

رغم ” الثمن الباهظ” الذي دفعه المهدي بقبوله التحالف مع الحركات المسلحة ورئاسة نداء السودان، إلا أنه وجد نفسه في مواجهة مبكرة مع الحلفاء الذين تحولوا إلى خصوم يسعون إلى تحجيم صلاحياته ونفوذه، في خطوة قد تشير إلى فشل تحالف الأحزاب المدنية والحركات المسلحة وهو ما ينذر بتداعي نداء السودان.
المصدر:Smc







اقرأ أيضاً