Arrival of 96 thousand sugar mobile to North Kordofan     (13) water dams in Darfur, Red Sea and Blue Nile states     MIDDLE EAST: Hafer suffers brain damage     “IGAD” indefinitely postponed peace talks in southern Sudan     Study: “Imogi” responsible for the deterioration of English     Cuba awaits the first president born after the revolution     Source: gunmen planning to establish self-rule south Syria under the auspices of Washington     Ghandour: Foreign Ministry is working to lift the name of Sudan from the list of terrorism     Daily Arabic headlines Sudanese Thuresday 19 April 2018     Daily Arabic Sport headlines Sudanese Thursday 19 April 2018    

Displacement continues from Duma

DAMASCUS (Reuters) – Dozens of so-called hostages released by the Syrian armed opposition in the city of Douma arrived at the lines of the regime’s army on Monday evening under a Russian-brokered deal under which the guerrillas would leave the besieged city, state media said.

The Syrian news agency (SANA) said that all the “hostages” remaining in the Duma left in two buses yesterday evening, after it said earlier that a batch of those identified as kidnapped by the Army of Islam arrived in the capital Damascus.

Dozens of opposition fighters and their families have also left, where at least 25 buses will be transported through the arrivals crossing, state television said, adding that they would then target an area controlled by the armed opposition in the north of the country near the Turkish border.

She explained that buses carrying a number of fighters of the Army of Islam with their families went from the city of Douma to the passage of the camp of expatriates, in preparation for the transfer of those wishing to leave the eastern Gouta to Gerbels in the north of Syria.

The Russian side reached an agreement with the Army of Islam faction to leave the latter with the willing of the civilians to Graves Bryp Aleppo, after the delivery of heavy weapons with guarantees that the regime does not expose those who refuse to exit. Under the agreement, the Russian military police entered the city instead of the regime.

A final agreement has been reached between the Army of Islam and Moscow, according to the Civil Negotiations Committee in Duma, according to which the fighters of the faction that controls Douma are to leave the northern Aleppo countryside near the Turkish border.

The regime had previously announced that Army of Islam had asked to negotiate with him “after the decisive military operation on the opposition positions in Duma.”

The displacement comes in the wake of a week-long military operation, during which government forces took control of most of the eastern towns and villages of al-Ghouta on the outskirts of the capital.

Supporters of the regime in Damascus fired into the air to celebrate the announcement of the agreement, which means the full fall of the Eastern Gauta into the hands of the regime for the first time since the Syrian revolution began seven years ago.

The celebration comes a day after a chemical weapons massacre, which the Syrian civil defense said was committed by the regime in Duma and killed 42 people, mostly children and women.
Source: Agencies







Read Also

وصول 96 ألف جوال سكر لشمال كردفان     عقودات لإنشاء (13) سد للمياه بولايات دارفور والبحر الأحمر والنيل الأزرق     ميدل إيست آي: حفتر يعاني تلفاً مميتاً بالدماغ     “إيغاد” ترجئ مباحثات السلام بدولة جنوب السودان لأجل غير مسمى     دراسة : “الإيموجي” مسؤول عن تدهور اللغة الإنجليزية     كوبا بانتظار أول رئيس وُلِد بعد الثورة     مصدر: مسلحون يخططون لإنشاء حكم ذاتي جنوب سوريا برعاية واشنطن     غندور: الخارجية تعمل على رفع اسم السودان من قائمة الإرهاب     عناوين الصحف السياسية السودانية الصادرة بتاريخ اليوم الخميس 19 ابريل 2018 م     أبرز عناوين الصحف الرياضية السودانية الصادرة يوم الخميس 19 ابريل 2018م    

تواصل عمليات التهجير من دوما

قالت وسائل الإعلام التابعة للنظام السوري إن عشرات ممن أسمتهم بالرهائن الذين أطلقت المعارضة المسلحة السورية سراحهم في مدينة دوما، وصلوا إلى خطوط جيش النظام مساء أمس الاثنين بموجب اتفاق توسطت فيه روسيا ويغادر بموجبه المقاتلون المدينة المحاصرة.

وقالت الوكالة السورية للأنباء (سانا) إن جميع “الرهائن” الباقين في دوما غادروا في حافلتين مساء أمس، وذلك بعد أن ذكرت في وقت سابق أن دفعة ممن سمتهم بالمخطوفين لدى جيش الإسلام وصلت إلى العاصمة دمشق.

وقال تلفزيون النظام إن عشرات من مقاتلي المعارضة وأسرهم غادروا أيضا حيث ستنقلهم 25 حافلة على الأقل من خلال معبر الوافدين، وأضاف أنهم سيقصدون بعد ذلك منطقة تسيطر عليها المعارضة المسلحة في شمال البلاد قرب الحدود التركية.

وأوضحت (سانا) أن حافلات تقل عددا من مقاتلي جيش الإسلام مع عائلاتهم خرجت من مدينة دوما إلى ممر مخيم الوافدين، تمهيدا لنقل الراغبين بالخروج من الغوطة الشرقية إلى جرابلس في الشمال السوري.

وكان الجانب الروسي توصل مع فصيل جيش الإسلام إلى اتفاق يقضي بخروج الأخير مع الراغبين من المدنيين إلى جرابلس بريف حلب، بعد تسليم سلاحهم الثقيل مع ضمانات تتعلق بعدم تعرض النظام لمن يرفضون الخروج. ويقضي الاتفاق الذي دخل حيز التنفيذ بدخول الشرطة العسكرية الروسية إلى المدينة بدلا من قوات النظام.

وقالت اللجنة المدنية للمفاوضات في دوما إنه تم التوصل إلى اتفاق نهائي بين جيش الإسلام وموسكو، يقضي بخروج مقاتلي الفصيل الذي يسيطر على دوما إلى ريف حلب الشمالي قرب الحدود التركية.

وسبق أن أعلن النظام أن “جيش الإسلام” طلب التفاوض معه “بعد العملية العسكرية الحاسمة على مواقع المعارضة في دوما”.

وتأتي عملية التهجير في أعقاب عملية عسكرية استمرت أسبوعا، وسيطرت خلالها القوات الحكومية على معظم بلدات وقرى الغوطة الشرقية على مشارف العاصمة.

وأطلق مؤيدو النظام في دمشق النار في الهواء احتفالا بالإعلان عن الاتفاق الذي يعني سقوط الغوطة الشرقية بالكامل في يد النظام لأول مرة منذ بدء الثورة السورية قبل سبع سنوات.

يأتي هذا الاحتفال بعد يوم من مجزرة بالسلاح الكيميائي قال الدفاع المدني السوري إن النظام ارتكبها في دوما وأدت إلى مقتل 42 شخصا معظمهم أطفال ونساء.

المصدر : وكالات







اقرأ أيضاً