Arrival of 96 thousand sugar mobile to North Kordofan     (13) water dams in Darfur, Red Sea and Blue Nile states     MIDDLE EAST: Hafer suffers brain damage     “IGAD” indefinitely postponed peace talks in southern Sudan     Study: “Imogi” responsible for the deterioration of English     Cuba awaits the first president born after the revolution     Source: gunmen planning to establish self-rule south Syria under the auspices of Washington     Ghandour: Foreign Ministry is working to lift the name of Sudan from the list of terrorism     Daily Arabic headlines Sudanese Thuresday 19 April 2018     Daily Arabic Sport headlines Sudanese Thursday 19 April 2018    

Industry announces entry into the biofuel industry of Jatropha plant as a source of clean energy

Minister of State for Industry, Dabdou Daoud, announced his ministry’s efforts to enter the field of bio-fuel industry from the Jatropha plant spread in Sudan in cooperation with the City of Technology.
This came during his visit to the City of Leather Technology in Khartoum, Khartoum, accompanied by the Director of Research and Industrial Consulting Daoud Abdel Halim in the presence of the Director of the City of Technology d. Osama Abdel Wahab Al-Rayes, commented on the programs and projects implemented by the city and the incubators contained in Wa’ir to a detailed explanation of the sections of the city.
He stressed the importance of the city as one of the important tributaries of the industrial sector, which works with the Ministry of Industry in the field of invention and innovation and the development of the program of production of ethanol from sugar cane, stressing the participation of the technological city in the “Made in Sudan” next month with a large suite of programs implemented and approved in the city, adding that it is an important source of energy Alternative and clean.
For his part, Dr. Osama Abdel Wahab, Director of the City of Africa Technology explained a detailed explanation of the production of fuel from the Jatropha plant, indicating the entry of citizens in the cultivation of Jatropha in six states of the country, stressing the importance of Jatropha plant in combating desertification and entering the green belt passes through Sudan and neighboring countries. He called on the state to pay more attention to research centers and to deal with the financing of the cultivation of the Jatropha plant estimated at 20 billion. He pointed out the importance of enhancing the industry with digital technology and the new dimensions of the 3D printing industry to add additional value to local and rural Sudanese products. State in Industry “.
Source: SUNA







Read Also

وصول 96 ألف جوال سكر لشمال كردفان     عقودات لإنشاء (13) سد للمياه بولايات دارفور والبحر الأحمر والنيل الأزرق     ميدل إيست آي: حفتر يعاني تلفاً مميتاً بالدماغ     “إيغاد” ترجئ مباحثات السلام بدولة جنوب السودان لأجل غير مسمى     دراسة : “الإيموجي” مسؤول عن تدهور اللغة الإنجليزية     كوبا بانتظار أول رئيس وُلِد بعد الثورة     مصدر: مسلحون يخططون لإنشاء حكم ذاتي جنوب سوريا برعاية واشنطن     غندور: الخارجية تعمل على رفع اسم السودان من قائمة الإرهاب     عناوين الصحف السياسية السودانية الصادرة بتاريخ اليوم الخميس 19 ابريل 2018 م     أبرز عناوين الصحف الرياضية السودانية الصادرة يوم الخميس 19 ابريل 2018م    

الصناعة تعلن الدخول في مجال صناعة الوقود الحيوي من نبات الجاتروفا كمصدر للطاقة النظيفة

أعلن دعبدو داؤود وزير الدولة بالصناعة سعي وزارته للدخول في مجال صناعة الوقود الحيوي من نبات الجاتروفا المنتشر بالسودان بالتعاون مع مدينة إفريقيا التكنولوجية.
جاء ذلك خلال زيارته لمدينة إفريقيا لتكنولوجيا الجلود بالخرطوم بحري برفقة مدير مركذ البحوث والاستشارات الصناعية داؤود عبد الحليم بحضور مدير المدينة التكنولوجية د. أسامة عبد الوهاب الريس، وقف على البرامج والمشروعات التي تنفذها المدينة والحاضنات التي تحتويها واستمع إلى شرح مفصل عن الأقسام بالمدينة.
وأكد أهمية المدينة كأحد الروافد المهمة للقطاع الصناعي التي تعمل مع وزارة الصناعة في مجال الاختراع والابتكار وتطوير برنامج إنتاج الإيثانول من قصب السكر، مؤكدا مشاركة المدينة التكنولوجية بمعرض “صنع في السودان” الشهر القادم بجناح كبير يضم البرامج المنفذة والمعتمدة بالمدينة، وأضاف أنها مصدر مهم للطاقة البديلة والنظيفة.
من جانبه قدم دكتور أسامة عبد الوهاب مدير مدينة إفريقيا التكنولوجية شرحا مفصلا لإنتاج الوقود من نبات الجاتروفا، مبينا دخول المدنية في زراعة الجاتروفا بست ولايات بالبلاد، مؤكدا أهمية نبات الجاتروفا في مكافحة التصحر ودخول الحزام الاخضر الذي يمر بالسودان والدول المجاورة. داعيا الدولة إلى المزيد من الاهتمام بالمراكز البحثية ومعالجة تمويل زراعة نبات الجاتروفا التي تقدر بعشرين مليارا، مشيرا لأهمية تعزيز الصناعة بالتقانة الرقمية والأبعاد الجديدة للصناعة المتعلقة بالطباعة ثلاثية الابعاد لإضافة قيمة إضافية للمنتجات السودانية المحلية والريفية وأضاف: “خرج اللقاء بمشروعات مباشرة يتم تنفيذها عقب زيارة وزير الدولة بالصناعة”.
المصدر:سونا







اقرأ أيضاً